Medicin Wallet

Being a student who has ADHD, I need to take a pill a day to make sure I can focus and do not be distracted that soon. However, sometimes I tend to forget to take my pill (Concerta) and that is quite funny actually. I need my pill to remember taking it. However, that’s not possible. And I am not going to carry my bottle with pills around all day in case I forgot one. This post features the Medicin Wallet, a wallet with a small compartment that can hold up to three pills. Click the image for the design brief.

Medicin Wallet

Leave a Reply

