Chaos

I like photography, i like to photoshop, to capture everyday situations, instead of forced portraits. I took this picture in New York last summer, near Times square. It is not about the things that happen in specific, but the organised chaos as a whole. The other picture on this post is one I took in Washington D.C., where you can see movements and action. I like the fact that you see daddy ultimate tourist running in front, the oldest kid following and mummy is running behind with the youngsters. I also liked the third image I took in Paris because there are no static things going on there, just people living their live.

Leave a Reply

